Me on HuffPost Live, talking the recently dropped Occupy Chicago charges

Image

I chimed in on a HuffPost Live conversation yesterday about the recently dropped charges against 92 Occupy Chicago protesters, from a civil disobedience action last year (where I was also arrested). I feel like I wasn’t at my most articulate during the discussion–unlike Natasha Lennard and John Knefel, who were also on the panel and together uttered the word “um” at least 237 fewer times than me. Take-home point: being a talking head is actually pretty tough.

You can watch the clip here.

Leave a Reply

